Friday, June 21, 2024
No menu items!
HomeCloud ComputingThe 2021 Enterprise Architecture Awards

The 2021 Enterprise Architecture Awards

In the Forrester/InfoWorld Enterprise Architecture Awards competition, we look for the most dramatic stories of EA’s strategic leadership and concrete business impact. The winners of the 2021 Forrester/InfoWorld Enterprise Architecture Awards show a close focus on business results with a particular eye to enabling innovation across the enterprise plus an agile approach to technology implementation.

In alphabetical order, the winners this year are the EA teams of:

Bank of America
Country Financial
Deutsche Telekom
VTB of Russia

Congrats to all the winners—each has a compelling story of EA best practices. You can read those stories below.

To read this article in full, please click here

InfoWorld Cloud ComputingRead More



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments